Magdalena Kozena – Songs my mother taught me

[FLAC, TRACKS, LOGS, SCANS]

Year: 2008

Label: Decca

Performers: Malcolm Martineau, Dorothea Roschmann, Magdalena Kozena, Michael Freimuth

Tracklist:

01 Traditional , If I were a strawberry plant
02 Janacek , Moravian Folk Poetry (1) The little bench
03 (2) Little apple
04 (3) Musicians
05 Dvorak , Gypsy Melodies (1) Songs my mother taught me
06 (2) The strings are tuned
07 (3) And the wood is quiet all around
08 Schulhoff , Tesinso Region Songs (1) She was grazing her oxen
09 (2) When I was on mummyґs lap
10 (3) Come and sit in my trap
11 Eben , Lute Songs (1) Loving without seeing
12 (2) I dare not ask
13 (3) When I look at this lovely spring
14 (4) Ah God, how painful parting is
15 (5) The very first time I saw you
16 (6) I have lost my love
17 Frцsler , To the distand beloved
18 Novak , Fairytale of the Heart (1) Melancholy song
19 (2) Isn’t it a dream
20 (3) Evening
21 (4) Autumn mood
22 (5) Once the day is over
23 Dvorak , Evening songs (2) I dreamt you were dead
24 Dvorak , Moravian Duets [wiith Dorothea Rцschmann] (9) The Ring
25 (11) A captive
26 Martinu , Songs on 2 Pages (1) A girl from Morovia
27 (2) Our neighbour’s stable
28 (3) Hope
29 (4) The Watchman
30 (5) Secret love
31 (6) The Roadside cross
32 (7) The Lads from Zvolen
33 Janacek , Silesian Songs (7) Hey, what nightingale is this one
34 (8) In the black wood

LINK

http://uploading.com/files/fe54ce48/CzechSongs2.rar/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

