Yehudi Menuhin – Mendelssohn & Bruch Violin Concertos


Label: EMI

Year: 1997

Performers: Yehudi Menuhin (violin), Philharmonia Orchestra, Efrem Kurtz, Walter Susskind

1. Felix Mendelssohn – Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64

2. Max Bruch – Concerto for Violin no 1 in G minor, Op. 26


    • A
    • January 17th, 2010

    I downloaded two times the file and it’s corrupt.

    • S
    • January 24th, 2010

    The file fails to download completely (I’ve tried several times accross different browsers and different connections), it results in a file of about 14MB, which is obviously too small. Any advice on this?

    • Try to use JDownloader

        • S
        • January 25th, 2010

        I tried, but the download pauses after 13MB, JDownloader counts down for 4 minutes and it resumes, after that it starts over again, the whole process. Is this due to the mirror?

    • Mike
    • January 28th, 2010

    The file is down

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: