Vincenzo Bellini – Due Messe Catanesi

[FLAC, TRACKS, LOG, COVERS]

Label: Membran

Year: 2007

Performers:

Coro e Orchestra ‘Accademia I Filarmonici’

Maurizio Ciampi – conductor

Tracklist:

Messa in Sol maggiore (in G major · g-dur)

1 Kyrie Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 05’12
2 Gloria Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 04’55
3 Laudamus Soprano II· Sopran 05’41
4 Domine Deus Duet: Soprano I & II 07’08
Duett: Sopran I & II · Duetto: Soprano I & II
5 Qui tollis Soprano I · Sopran I 07’00
6 Quoniam Bass · Basso 04’20
7 Cum Sancto Spiritu Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 02’51

Messa in re Maggiore (in D major · D-dur)

8 Kyrie Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 04’32
9 Gloria Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 04’05
10 Laudamus Bass · Basso 05’20
11 Domine Deus Duet: Soprano I & II 09’37
Duett: Sopran I & II · Duetto: Soprano I & II
12 Qui tollis Soprano · Sopran 07’44
13 Cum Sancto Spiritu Soli and Chorus · Soli und Chor · Soli e Coro 05’12

TOTAL TIME 73‘43

LINKS

http://uploading.com/files/3a548f54/BelliniDueMesseCatanesi.part1.rar/

http://uploading.com/files/819e6861/BelliniDueMesseCatanesi.part2.rar/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

